Check Out Our Testimonial This Week…..

Anthony Cooper —- what can I say? Smile on his face, good conversation and discussed what maintenance services would be performed on my car so I would understand (even researching/clearing up my contract terms for something I misinterrupted). When several problems areas were detected, Anthony immediately reassured me services would be done and what was/what not covered under contract. Also requested a loaner car because the repairs would take 4-5 hrs longer than expected. More than just polite, Anthony was knowledgeable, a calming force, timely updates. Knowing that everyone is busy, busy, busy taking care of all customers coming in for service, how nice is it to be linked to someone who loves their job and takes a few minutes to make sure that [quote]customer satisfaction[quote] motto becomes reality. Thanks Anthony!! – Carletta

 

Clyde was very personable and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. He made my 1st experience with Hendrick Toyota an exceptional one. I will be back for future purchases!- Robert

 

John Larson is a wonderful salesman. He was very patient with me, and he was also very thorough in his explanations of the car and the buying process. I really appreciate how he worked with me and ensured my needs and wants were met so that I could leave that day with a new car. He made me feel very comfortable as he was not pushy at all, but very personable and understanding and made my car buying experience pleasant. Kudos to John!!!                                                                                                                     Rachel was very informative and also patient with me when I asked questions. I felt like she had my best interest in mind. She was also very personable, which made the experience pleasant.- Felicia

 

Justin was extremely courteous and helpful, and I would recommend him highly. We were also extremely impressed with Darren Miskelly, the manager who assisted with the trade-in and purchase.- JuliAnna

