See What Our Customers Are Saying……

My salesperson, Tyler, did an outstanding job from first negations through signing of the paperwork. He went, in my opinion and based on my previous car buying experiences at other dealerships, above and beyond any expectation for service and attention to detail. Tyler provided me with a lot of background information on my Tacoma as well as helped me with the ordering process. Since this was an internet purchase, I NEEDED that level of information and service. People like Tyler are the future of car dealerships!

And to make it even better, the Hendrick Toyota of Concord dealership was very price competitive. I had one slightly better price (lower) on the same truck from a different dealership in NC, but I decided to go with Hendrick of Concord because of the service Tyler had provided around the sales process.- Bronson

