SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT US

I truly believe that Mark Higdon went above and beyond what would be normally expected of a salesperson in making my buying experience not only hassle free but pleasurable. In my many years of purchasing vehicles, I have to say that this one was truly the BEST!! From him picking me up from the airport to explaining the most minute details about my 4Runner, he provided me with service [quote]par excellente[quote]! – Gloria

 

My wife and I received a courtesy shuttle to the shopping mall while we had the service performed. Damon said he would give me a call as soon as the service was completed and he did just that. We received a courtesy shuttle back to the dealership and although Damon was busy with another customer, another nice service advisor took over to expedite my pick up. The whole experience was very pleasing and I felt that the dealership went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service to me and my wife. -Wendell

 

